Register Now

Gardner Memorial Park - Softball Field 1

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Field Information
This is a multi-purpose softball and little league field. Bases are adjustable to 60 feet and 70 feet. There is a skinned infield and dugouts for the playing teams. Also includes a fence 290 feet out. Night lighting is available. This field does overlap with the soccer/football field. 

Nearby Amenities: benches, bleachers, power outlet, restrooms



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Independent Softball League Monday June 17, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Monday June 17, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday June 18, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Independent Softball League Wednesday June 19, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Thursday June 20, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Newport Co-ed Softball League Friday June 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Independent Softball League Monday June 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Monday June 24, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Independent Softball League Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Wednesday June 26, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Thursday June 27, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Newport Co-ed Softball League Friday June 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Independent Softball League Monday July 1, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Monday July 1, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Independent Softball League Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Co-ed Softball League Friday July 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASA Wood Bat Tournament Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASA Wood Bat Tournament Sunday July 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Independent Softball League Monday July 8, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Monday July 8, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Independent Softball League Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Potential Make-Up Game - ISL Wednesday July 10, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Thursday July 11, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Newport Co-ed Softball League Friday July 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ASA Co-ed Tournament Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASA Co-ed Tournament Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Independent Softball League Monday July 15, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Independent Softball League Monday July 15, 2019 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Newport Women's Softball League Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM