Register Now

Gardner Memorial Park - Bandstand / Causeway Area

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Newport Farmers Market Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Lunchbox Summer Meal Program Thursday June 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Newport Area Volunteer Band Concert Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Newport Farmers Market Saturday June 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Newport Farmers Market Wednesday June 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Lunchbox Summer Meal Program Thursday June 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Newport Area Volunteer Band Concert Thursday June 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Newport Farmers Market Saturday June 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Newport Farmers Market Wednesday July 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Lunchbox Summer Meal Program Thursday July 4, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Newport Area Volunteer Band Concert Thursday July 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Newport Farmers Market Saturday July 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Newport Farmers Market Wednesday July 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Lunchbox Summer Meal Program Thursday July 11, 2019 10:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Newport Area Volunteer Band Concert Thursday July 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Newport Farmers Market Saturday July 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
NEK Stand Strong Opioid Overdose and Awareness Walk Sunday July 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM