Register Now

Newport Municipal Building

Facility Information

222 Main St
Newport, VT 05855

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Pickleball Tuesday October 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Tuesday October 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Playworld Wednesday October 23, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Lunch and Bingo Wednesday October 23, 2019 11:03 AM - 02:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Wednesday October 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Thursday October 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Thursday October 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Home School Group Thursday October 24, 2019 11:01 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Gym Thursday October 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Home School Group Thursday October 24, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Community Line Dancing Thursday October 24, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monster Bash Prep Friday October 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Preschool Playworld Friday October 25, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Monster Bash Saturday October 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Open Gym Sunday October 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Open Gym - 12 & Under Sunday October 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Preschool Playworld Monday October 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Monday October 28, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Tuesday October 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Tuesday October 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Playworld Wednesday October 30, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Lunch and Bingo Wednesday October 30, 2019 11:03 AM - 02:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Wednesday October 30, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Thursday October 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Thursday October 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Home School Group Thursday October 31, 2019 11:01 AM - 12:00 PM
Home School Group Thursday October 31, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Community Line Dancing Thursday October 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Floor Cleaning Thursday October 31, 2019 09:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Preschool Playworld Friday November 1, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Friday November 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Open Gym - 12 & Under Sunday November 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Preschool Playworld Monday November 4, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Monday November 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Tuesday November 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Tuesday November 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Playworld Wednesday November 6, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Lunch and Bingo Wednesday November 6, 2019 11:03 AM - 02:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Wednesday November 6, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Thursday November 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Thursday November 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Home School Group Thursday November 7, 2019 11:01 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Gym Thursday November 7, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Home School Group Thursday November 7, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Community Line Dancing Thursday November 7, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Veteran's Day Celebration Friday November 8, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Friday November 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Open Gym - 12 & Under Sunday November 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Preschool Playworld Monday November 11, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Veteran's Day Ceremony Monday November 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Pickleball Monday November 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Tuesday November 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Tuesday November 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Playworld Wednesday November 13, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Lunch and Bingo Wednesday November 13, 2019 11:03 AM - 02:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Wednesday November 13, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Thursday November 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Thursday November 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Open Gym Thursday November 14, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Home School Group Thursday November 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Home School Group Thursday November 14, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Recreation Committee Meeting Thursday November 14, 2019 05:45 PM - 08:15 PM
Community Line Dancing Thursday November 14, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Floor Cleaning Thursday November 14, 2019 09:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Preschool Playworld Friday November 15, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Friday November 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Open Gym - 12 & Under Sunday November 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Preschool Playworld Monday November 18, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Community Bingo Monday November 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Monday November 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Tuesday November 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Tuesday November 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Playworld Wednesday November 20, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Senior Lunch and Bingo Wednesday November 20, 2019 11:03 AM - 02:30 PM
Adult Pickleball Wednesday November 20, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Pickleball Thursday November 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Exercise Class Thursday November 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Home School Group Thursday November 21, 2019 11:01 AM - 12:00 PM
Open Gym Thursday November 21, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Home School Group Thursday November 21, 2019 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Community Line Dancing Thursday November 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Preschool Playworld Friday November 22, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Pickleball Friday November 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM